When I lose my words…

October 11, 2009 at 11:52 am Leave a comment

Miss Pretzel has been busy! Lots to catch up on… but today has been reserved for working on our Save the Dates so my blogging is postponed until we’ve made some progress. This is our first “time sensitive” wedding task and we’re doing a good job of blocking out time to work on it.. I promise to post lots about this creative process but for now you’ll just have to settle for the our reception “Wordle”.
I have a problem “losing my words” when describing things orally, but on paper I can really get my thoughts down. I was trying to figure out how to describe our reception and decided to create a Wordle. Enjoy! PS… they are fun- create your own at www.wordle.net

Our Reception Wordle

Our Reception Wordle

Entry filed under: Inspiration. Tags: .

Hand that Girl a Hankie Sit Atop My Cupcake

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I am Mrs Pretzel

On Weddingbee

Archives


