Retro Chic: The Space Needle and Seattle Center

January 22, 2010 at 6:07 pm Leave a comment

“Really Pretzel?  There is more to your engagement photos?”

Yep, we were quite the ambitious couple and nothing says “Seattle” like the Space Needle right?  After exploring Pike Place Market and Post Alley with our awesome photog, we gathered up our gear and headed to Seattle Center, home of the Space Needle.  Never wanting to be without props, we also brought along some balloons.  *All images by Amore Studios

I handed off my balloons to a cute little girl who had been eying them. This freed me up to take Mr Pretzel for a spin!

“Music Express” was pumping out a catchy dance tune and I couldn’t resist.

After our impromptu dance session, Mr P and I caught our breath (and I rested my tired toes) outside the Experience Music Project. Sadly I lost those cute Pink flip flops somewhere on the way back to our car. Booo!

This picture says it all!  We.were.beat! It was was a long day- especially for two photo newbies like us.

Were you wore out at the end of your engagement photos?

Entry filed under: Photography.

Retro Chic: Pike Place Market Retro Chic: Don’t Do What Pretzel Did

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I am Mrs Pretzel

On Weddingbee

Archives


