Greetings from the Wedding Room

July 6, 2010 at 10:11 am Leave a comment

Hi Hive!

I’m here, poking my head out of the wedding room for just a brief minute to say “HOLYCRAPWE’REGETTINGMARRIED!” I’ve been holed up in here for the past month working diligently on crossing items off of those to-do lists.  It hasn’t been too hectic but it has been steady- Mr Pretzel and I have filled every available minute these past few weeks working on both the material and the spiritual preparations for our wedding. We worked hard to get 90% of the work done before the holiday weekend when our first guests started arriving.  Mr P and I took this whole week off of work and while we have a few loose ends to tie up, we also have set aside most of the week for hanging with our families- you know, the important stuff.

So, you’ll have to forgive me if I don’t post this week, trust me, I’ll be sharing lots of fun events and projects post wedding/pre-recaps.  Here is just a glimpse into what we have been up to:

Getting Legal
Best bridal shower ever
Getting Banded

Finally finished!

Making Chalkboard Signs

nom, nom, nom

a couple of project from the Silhouette

Hookay! I am off to hang with fam.  Be talking with y’all soon!

Bee Hugs!

Miss Pretzel

Entry filed under: randomness.

We can’t do it alone July 10 two thousand ten…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I am Mrs Pretzel

On Weddingbee

Archives


