Here We Go Again: You’re Invited!

November 15, 2010 at 12:02 am Leave a comment

Hey Hive!  I found a little mail in the mailbox for you today!

I’m so glad we decided to dress the envelopes up a bit with the tree.

A little package wrapped up with a bow.

We had 20 versions of the mini-moo printed up with different images from our wedding day.

On the flip side is the RSVP info.  Again, we opted for online RSVP and a voice-mail option for our guests without internet access.

Hooray! There you have it, the Pretzel hometown reception invites.  I had so much fun gocco-ing.   It reminded me how much I love screen printing. I’m toying with busting out the gocco again for Christmas cards this year.

Entry filed under: DIY.

Here We Go Again: Making the Invites Here We Go Again: Favor-ites

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I am Mrs Pretzel

On Weddingbee

Archives


